Kontakt

Hovedkontor

Send oss en henvendelse

Telefon

22 47 42 00
Telefontid mandag til
fredag kl. 09.00 – 14.30

Besøkadresse

Dronningens gate 6,
0152 Oslo

Postadresse

Postboks 752 Sentrum
0106 Oslo

MA Veihjelp hos Viking

Fra Norge: 800 30 008
Fra utlandet +47 22 68 50 09)

Ansatte

Ansatte

Elisabeth Fjellvang Kristoffersen

Elisabeth Fjellvang Kristoffersen

Generalsekretær
22 47 42 09 / 926 43 804 elisabeth@marusfritrafikk.no
Anne Beate Budalen

Anne Beate Budalen

Rådgiver trafikksikkerhet
480 26 714 anne-beate.budalen@marusfritrafikk.no
Henrik Pettersen Sunde

Henrik Pettersen Sunde

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver MA - Rusfri Trafikk / Ung i trafikken
22 47 42 03 / 988 74 508 henrik.sunde@marusfritrafikk.no
Mona Kristengård

Mona Kristengård

Administrasjonskoordinator
22 47 42 06 / 454 44 690 mona.kristengard@marusfritrafikk.no

Lokalavdelinger

MA Campingklubb

Per Kristian Halle

sekretær
920 31 813 per.kr.halle@gmail.com

Sentralstyret

Kjell Einar Årsland

styreleder
993 89 091 kjell@bjg.no

Annette Tollefsen Jensen

Nestleder
924 62 779 annette.jensen@live.no

Jan Arnstein Liknes

styremedlem

Olav Klungre

styremedlem

Arnhild Cadamarteri

styremedlem

Morten A. Hem

styremedlem

Anne Beate Budalen

ansattes repr.

Stig Eid Sandstad

styremedlem

Bjørn Arne Olsen

varamedlem

Astrid H. Gustavsson

varamedlem

Kåre Simenstad

varamedlem